NUMECA's new approach to Open CFD for research and education

Date
24 APRIL 2014

Need an easy-to-learn and powerful CFD software suite that students and researchers can customize to go beyond the physical models available today? All this without any time consuming programming efforts and on as many seats and cores as desired without additional license fees?

Join our webinar on 'NUMECA's new approach to Open CFD for research and education' and learn how FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™ can benefit individuals in research and education. With NUMECA's academic membership program, the flexibility and high quality of NUMECA's powerful and highly accurate FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™ software is now available to everyone.

Discover its mesh generators, physical models and OpenLabs™, illustrated by examples of how the program already benefited others in their research and education.

 

 

Registration & Timing: 

Duration: approx. 30 minutes

Session 1 (European and Asian business hours) click here to register

9:00AM (Brussels), 4:00PM (Beijing), 5:00PM (Tokyo) 

Session 2 (N./S. American business hours) click here to register

9:00 AM (Honolulu), 11:00 AM (San Francisco), 2:00 PM (New York), 8:00 PM (Brussels)

 

Preparation: 

Please ensure you register at least 24 hours in advance. Contact webinars@numeca.com  if you have any questions. All participants must state professional affiliation.

System Requirements: 

PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server 

Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Mobile attendees: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet