Efficient structured/unstructured meshing and analysis solutions for hydraulic turbomachinery (European and Asian business hours)

Date
13 MARCH 2014
Location
Europe

Want to get acquainted about the capabilities of NUMECA software for hydraulic turbomachinery?

Join us for this free webinar and learn how you can get high-quality 3D structured or unstructured meshes of realistic hydraulic configurations to reach accurate performance prediction and flow analysis with FINE™/Turbo and FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™.

Discover the unique and most advanced features offered by AutoMesh™ (AutoGrid5™, IGG™, HEXPRESS™ and HEXPRESS™/Hybrid), NUMECA’s high-quality mesh generator suite for all kinds of hydraulic turbomachinery blade rows – Francis and Kaplan runners, pump impellers, distributors – and other components such as draft tubes and spiral casing.

 

Registration & Timing: 

Duration: approx. 30 minutes

Session 1 (European and Asian business hours) click here to register

9:00AM (Brussels), 4:00PM (Beijing), 5:00PM (Tokyo) 

Another session of this webinar will take place at N./S. American business hours - click here to register

8:00 AM (Honolulu), 11:00 AM (San Francisco), 2:00 PM (New York), 7:00 PM (Brussels)

 

Preparation: 

Please ensure you register at least 24 hours in advance. Contact webinars@numeca.com  if you have any questions. All participants must state professional affiliation.

 

System Requirements: 

PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server 

Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Mobile attendees: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet