Innovation & Quality

In this Webinar you will learn how NUMECA’s integrated solution for turbomachinery FINE/Turbo™ can reduce your turn-around time on analysis thanks to its turbomachinery-oriented environments and features. 

Some of the topics covered:

  • AutoGrid5™ super-fast meshing methods
  • Non-Linear Harmonics (NLH)
  • Optimization

 

Location: Connect from anywhere in the world to one of the sessions most convenient for you.

Timing: Wednesday May 31st 2017

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation, followed by an open discussion

 

Asian business hours:

11:30AM (India Standard Time), 3:00PM (Tokyo), 8:00AM (Brussels)

Register
Share this article
  • Would you like to know more?
    Click below to get in touch.