Innovation & Quality

A webinar specially dedicated to Academics and Students who would like to know more about NUMECA's FREE student version of FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™.

Don't miss this opportunity to see and learn first-hand about all the capabilities that the FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™ Flow Integrated Environment can offer and how to best use them for your designs.

With live demo's and best practices from our experts.

NUMECA's Student license offers you free access to the FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™ environment, including: FINE™/Open solverHEXPRESS™IGG™, Openlabs™, CPU Booster™MultiphysicsModal & Flutter Analysis and CFView™.

Don't hesitate and register now! We are looking forward to connecting with you soon.

 

Location: Connect from anywhere in the world to one of the sessions most convenient for you.

Timing: Tuesday September 26th 2017

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation, followed by an open discussion

 

European & Asian business hours:

09:00AM (Brussels), 3:00PM (Beijing), 4:00PM (Tokyo) 

American business hours:

8:00 AM (San Francisco), 11:00 AM (New York), 5:00 PM (Brussels) 

 


System Requirements: 

PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server 

Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Share this article
  • Would you like to know more?
    Click below to get in touch.