Innovation & Quality

Join us for a webinar on new features of FINE™/Marine v7 on the 18th of April 2018. You will learn about new developments of FINE™/Marine v7 software and get a flavor of the possible simulations you could perform with the version 7.


2 sessions:

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by an open discussions.

Session 1: European and Asian business hours:

SpeakerBenoit Mallol, Head, Marine Products & Applications group at NUMECA.

10:00AM (Brussels), 17:00PM (Beijing), 18:00PM (Tokyo) - Click on the button to register: 

Session 2: N.S. American business hours:

10:00AM (San Francisco), 13:00PM (New York), 19:00PM (Brussels) - Click on the button to register:


Requirements:

  • All registrants must state a professional or company/academic institution affiliation.
  • PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Want to see other webinars? Check out here.

Questions? Contact us: webinars@numeca.com  

Share this article
  • Would you like to know more?
    Click below to get in touch.