Innovation & Quality

Be part of our webinar about the C-Wizard and Cloud on the 28th of February. You will learn how those two tools allow you to speed up your simulations in a Cloud environment. 

The C-Wizard tool has now become a standard for many FINE™/Marine users, for beginners and even for experts. It provides an automatic mesh and computation setup for many marine applications.

With the combination of the matrix mode from the C-Wizard together with the Cloud, everybody can prepare and launch tens of simulations in few minutes.

In addition, this webinar will give you several tips to handle big project data and to be as efficient as possible in your CFD projects.

 


2 sessions:

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by an open discussions.

Session 1: European and Asian business hours:

SpeakerBenoit Mallol, Head, Marine Products & Applications group at NUMECA.

10:00AM (Brussels), 17:00PM (Beijing), 18:00PM (Tokyo) - Click on the button to register: 

Session 2: N.S. American business hours:

10:00AM (San Francisco), 13:00PM (New York), 19:00PM (Brussels) - Click on the button to register:

 


Requirements:

  • All registrants must state a professional or company/academic institution affiliation.
  • PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

 

Want to see other webinars? Have a look here.

Questions? Contact us: webinars@numeca.com  

 

Share this article
  • Would you like to know more?
    Click below to get in touch.